When I add someone to a group conversation on Instagram, what do they see?
When you add people to a group conversation, they'll be able to see the previous messages in that conversation, except for disappearing photos and videos.
Learn how to report messages or block someone in a group.
Was this information helpful?
English (US)
+
Facebook Inc.