Are my comments and likes still visible to people I block on Instagram?
People that you block can still see your likes and comments on posts that were shared by public accounts or accounts they follow.
- Can a person I blocked still mention me on Instagram?
- What happens when I block someone on Instagram?
- When I block someone on Instagram, do their likes and comments disappear from my photos and videos?
- How do I block or unblock someone from commenting on my Instagram photos and videos?
- How do I unfollow someone on Instagram?