My profile has been memorialized.

When someone with an Instagram account passes away, we memorialize their account to help maintain their privacy. If you believe we’ve mistakenly memorialized your account, please let us know.

Please keep in mind that logging into or changing another person’s account for any reason doesn’t follow our Community Guidelines or Terms of Use. We’ll only be able to give you access to this account if we’re able to verify that you’re the account owner.

Was this information helpful?