How do I share a live broadcast on Instagram after it's ended?
Once your live broadcast ends, you can share a replay of it to your profile and feed. People will be able to find and view your live video replays on your profile.
To share a replay of your live broadcast, tap Share Video on the screen after you've ended your live broadcast and follow the on-screen instructions. You can also share it from your Live Archive. Learn more about uploading videos and who can see your videos.
Keep in mind:
  • Live broadcast replays won’t include any likes or comments from your original live video.
  • The number of viewers for your live broadcast will restart once you share a replay.
  • You won't be able to edit or trim your live broadcast before sharing it as a replay.
You can also tap Download Video to save your live video to your camera roll or tap Delete Video, then tap Delete to discard it.
Was this information helpful?
English (US)
+
Facebook Inc.