How do I share a live video to IGTV on Instagram after it's ended?
Once your live video ends, you can share a replay of it to IGTV. People will be able to find and view your live video replays on IGTV.
To share a replay of your live video, tap Share to IGTV at the bottom of the screen after you've ended your live video and follow the on-screen instructions. Learn more about uploading videos to IGTV and who can see your IGTV videos.
Keep in mind:
- Live video replays won’t include any likes or comments from your original live video.
- The number of viewers for your live video will restart once you share it to IGTV.
- You won't be able to edit or trim your live video before sharing it to IGTV.
You can also tap Download Video to save your live video to your camera roll or tap Delete Video > Delete to discard it.