When I share a post to Facebook, is it visible to the public?
No. When you share a photo or video to Facebook, the audience is set to Friends by default. You can change the audience later by going to the post on Facebook and clicking the audience selector.
- How do I set my photos and videos to private so that only approved followers can see them?
- How do I know if my story is appearing on a hashtag or location page?
- Can I see how many times a video has been viewed?
- How do I link my Instagram account to my Facebook profile?
- Who can see the photos and videos I've been tagged in on my profile?