When I share a post to Facebook, is it visible to the public?
No. When you share a photo or video to Facebook, the audience is set to Friends by default. You can change the audience later by going to the post on Facebook and clicking the audience selector.
- How do I set my photos and videos to private so that only approved followers can see them?
- When I share something to my story, where does it appear?
- Friends can't see the posts I share from Instagram to Facebook.
- Can I add or remove a post or comment from a memorialized account?
- How can I choose whether photos I've been tagged in appear on my profile?