When I share a post to Facebook, is it visible to the public?
No. When you share a photo or video to Facebook, the audience is set to Friends by default. You can change the audience later by going to the post on Facebook and clicking the audience selector.
- How do I set my photos and videos to private so that only approved followers can see them?
- Who can see when I've liked a photo, or when someone's liked my photo?
- Friends can't see the posts I share from Instagram to Facebook.
- How do I turn location services on or off for my iPhone?
- When I share something to my story, where does it appear?