When I block someone on Instagram, do their likes and comments disappear from my photos and videos?
After you block someone, their likes and comments will be removed from your photos and videos. Unblocking someone won't restore their previous likes and comments.
- Are my comments and likes still visible to people I block on Instagram?
- Can a person I blocked still mention me on Instagram?
- What happens when I block someone on Instagram?
- How do I block or unblock someone from commenting on my Instagram photos and videos?
- How do I block or unblock someone on Instagram?