When I block someone, do their likes and comments disappear from my photos and videos?
After you block someone, their likes and comments are not removed from your photos and videos. You can delete their comments from your posts.
- What happens when I block someone on Instagram?
- How do I block or unblock someone from commenting on my photos and videos?
- How do I know if my story is appearing on a hashtag or location page?
- Can a person I blocked still mention me?
- How do I set my photos and videos to private so that only approved followers can see them?