What happens if I accidentally approved a follower? How do I get them to unfollow me?
You can block someone to get them to stop following you. People aren't notified when you block them. Learn more about blocking people.
More like this
- How do I unfollow someone?
- Can a person I blocked still mention me?
- How do I block or unblock someone?
- How do I set my photos and videos to private so that only approved followers can see them?
- How do I get back to the top of Activity?
- How do I delete a caption or comment?
- How do I disconnect contact syncing and remove my contact list?
- How do I like a photo or video?
- How do I clear my search history?
- How do I report something inappropriate when using Instagram on the web?