Are my comments and likes still visible to people I block?
People that you block can still see your likes and comments on posts that were shared by public accounts or accounts they follow.
- When I block someone, do their likes and comments disappear from my photos and videos?
- How do I know if my story is appearing on a hashtag or location page?
- Who can see my private post if I add a hashtag?
- Who can see videos I share?
- How do I block or unblock someone from commenting on my photos and videos?