Are my comments and likes still visible to people I block?
People that you block can still see your likes and comments on posts that were shared by public accounts or accounts they follow.
- How do I set my photos and videos to private so that only approved followers can see them?
- When I share something to my story, where does it appear?
- When I block someone, do their likes and comments disappear from my photos and videos?
- How do I know if my story is appearing on a hashtag or location page?
- Who can see my profile and photos on the web?