Are my comments and likes still visible to people I block?
People that you block can still see your likes and comments on posts that were shared by public accounts or accounts they follow.
- Where will my video appear on Instagram?
- How do I know if my story is appearing on a hashtag or location page?
- When I tag someone in a photo or video, who can see it?
- Who can see when I've liked a photo, or when someone's liked my photo?
- How do I block or unblock someone from commenting on my photos and videos?