How do I share a live video to IGTV after it's ended?

Once your live video ends, you can share a replay of it to IGTV.

To share a replay of your live video, tap Share to IGTV at the bottom of the screen after you've ended your live video. To discard your live video, tap Delete Video then select Delete. You can also tap Download Video to save it to your camera roll.

Live video replays won’t include any likes or comments from your original live video. The number of viewers for your live video will restart once you share it to IGTV.

Learn more about who can see you videos on IGTV.

Was this information helpful?