How do I delete photos or videos I've posted on Instagram?
To delete a photo or video that you've posted, tap (iPhone) or (Android) above your post and then tap Delete. Tap Delete again to confirm.
You can also archive posts to hide them from your profile and make it so your followers and other people on Instagram can't see it. When you archive a post, it keeps all its likes and comments.
Learn more about what happens when you delete content on Instagram.