How do I disconnect contact syncing and remove my contact list?

To disconnect contact syncing on iOS devices:

  1. Go to your profile then tap
  2. Tap Contacts
  3. Tap and then choose Disconnect

If you disconnect contact syncing, the contact info you previously synced will be automatically removed from our systems.

Was this information helpful?