How do I disconnect contact syncing and remove my contact list?

To disconnect contact syncing:

  1. Go to your profile and tap .
  2. Tap Settings.
  3. Tap Account, then tap Contacts Syncing.
  4. Tap next to Connect Contacts, and then tap Disconnect.

If you disconnect contact syncing, the contact info you previously synced will be automatically removed from our systems.

Was this information helpful?