We’re always working to update the types of photos and videos you see in Search & Explore to better tailor it to you. Posts are selected automatically based on things like the people you follow or the posts you like.
Learn more about what you can do if you see posts you don't like in Search & Explore.
If you see a post in , it doesn’t mean that everyone else is seeing it. We’re always working to update the types of posts you see in Search & Explore to better tailor it to you. For example, we may show you photos and videos that people you follow have liked or are liked by a large number of people.
If your account is set to private, only your approved followers will be able to see photos you've shared in Search & Explore.