How do I hide a photo or video I've been tagged in from my profile?

To hide a photo or video you're tagged in:

  1. Tap the photo or video.
  2. Tap your username.
  3. Tap Hide from My Profile then Done.

You can add a photo or video back to your profile by going to it, repeating steps 1-2 above and then tapping Show on My Profile.

To hide multiple photos or videos at once:

  1. Go to your profile and tap .
  2. Tap Settings > Photos and Videos of You.
  3. Tap Hide Photos and Videos.
  4. Select the photos or videos you'd like to hide from your profile, then tap Hide.

Keep in mind that hiding a photo or video from your profile doesn't remove you from the photo or video itself. Learn more about removing yourself from a photo or video you're tagged in.