Can a person I blocked still mention me?
Yes, someone you blocked can mention your username on Instagram, but this mention won't appear in your Activity. If you block someone and then change your username, they won't be able to mention you unless they know your new username.
- What happens when I block someone on Instagram?
- Who can see my private post if I add a hashtag?
- When I tag someone in a photo or video, who can see it?
- When I block someone, do their likes and comments disappear from my photos and videos?
- Who can see when I've liked a photo, or when someone's liked my photo?