Can a person I blocked still mention me?
Yes, someone you blocked can mention your username on Instagram, but this mention won't appear in your Activity. If you block someone and then change your username, they won't be able to mention you unless they know your new username.
- How do I set my photos and videos to private so that only approved followers can see them?
- How do I report a message that was sent to me or stop someone from sending me messages?
- Where can I see photos I've been tagged in?
- How can I choose whether photos I've been tagged in appear on my profile?
- How do I block or unblock someone?