Can a person I blocked still mention me on Instagram?
No, someone you blocked won't be able to mention your username on Instagram. If you block someone and then change your username, they won't be able to mention you unless they know your new username.
- Are my comments and likes still visible to people I block on Instagram?
- What happens when I block someone on Instagram?
- How do I block or unblock someone from commenting on my Instagram photos and videos?
- How do I block or unblock someone on Instagram?
- When I block someone on Instagram, do their likes and comments disappear from my photos and videos?